Board of Supervisors


Chairman, Danny Smith, District 3

Vice-Chairman, Jim Palmer, District 2

Member, Paul David, District 1

Terry Cooper/County Manager/Clerk of the Board

Contact Mr. Cooper

Judy Dickerson, Election Director/Deputy Clerk of the Board

JoAnn Andrews, Secretary

Jennifer Flanagan, Payroll Specialist

Felicia Fohr, Accounts Payable

Cindy Norris-Blake, Human Resources Director

Julie Rodriguez, Chief Financial Officer


We are located in the :

Graham County General Services BuildingGeneral Services Bldg South Side Entrance
921 Thatcher Blvd.
Safford Arizona 85546

Office Hours:
7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Phone: (928) 428-3250
Fax: (928) 428-5951