New Resource for Crime Victims!

The Attorney General's Office of Victim Services, in partnership with the AZ Bar Foundation, is proud to roll out a new, expertly crafted video to assist victims in making an informed decision about opting in for post-conviction notice in Arizona. The intent of this video, entitled After Sentencing: Now What? How to Ensure Your Victims' Rights Continue Post-Conviction, is to explain the post-conviction process, describe victims' rights and services and detail how to opt-in for notifications.

Court House Close Up