Current Year Tax Rates

By Jurisdiction and Area Code

Tax AuthorityTaxing Authority Number2022 Rate2023 Rate
Bonita School  District50166.03946.0394
Central / Jackson Heights Rural Fire112040.15000.3500
City of Safford41530.51350.5135
County Education Equalization20010.00000.0000
County Flood Control150000.10980.1200
County of Graham20002.23792.2179
Eastern Arizona College81502.71312.6047
Fort Thomas Rural Fire District112061.33141.3314
Gila Institute for Technology300000.05000.0500
Klondyke School District50092.42642.4932
Pima Rural Fire District112051.25001.2500
Pima School District71024.29454.0911
Rural Fire Dist. Assistance119000.04710.0528
Safford Rural Fire District112011.40001.4000
Safford School District71014.08283.6344
Solomon School District50054.03903.8658
Thatcher School District71033.55823.4129
Town of Pima41510.12060.1155
Town of Thatcher41520.00000.0000
Gila Valley Irrigation District16001$10.00 per acre$20.00 per acre
2023 School Tax Rate Graph