News Flash

Posted on: November 25, 2019

Influenza & E. coli

Health Alert

Two News Releases from the Arizona Department of Health Services:

ADHS Reports Influenza Cases are Three Times Higher in 2019 than Previous SeasonWith More Than Half the Cases Reported in Children, Health Officials Urge Public to Get Vaccinated

PHOENIX &...

Read on...

Additional Info... Home - Announcements
Posted on: November 5, 2019

Health Needs

Child Health Survey

SPECIAL NOTICE: Arizona Department of Health Services Launches Maternal and Child Health Needs Assessment SurveyThe Survey will Help ADHS Develop Public Health Programs to Improve Maternal and Child Health

PHOENIX — The Arizona ...

Read on...

Additional Info... Home - Announcements
Posted on: October 10, 2019

Taxpayer Postcards

Taxpayer Postcards

A new state law requires a statement of tax to be sent to owners of mortgaged property.  Postcards will be mailed to property owners whose mortgage company has requested their tax information.   These postcards are for taxpayer informati...

Read on...

Home - Announcements
Posted on: October 3, 2019

2019 lst Half Taxes

Property Taxes 1st  Half 2019

Mary Bingham, Graham County Treasurer, now has the 2019 property assessment and tax roll in her possession for tax collection.  First half taxes are delinquent after November 4.  Interest accrues at a rate of 16% per year pro-rated month...

Read on...

Additional Info... Home - Announcements
Posted on: October 8, 2019

2020 Census Jobs

Census Count

Jobs for the 2020 Census offer competitive wages that are paid weekly. Authorized expenses, such as mileage, are reimbursed for employees doing fieldwork. Temporary positions for the 2020 Census feature flexible hours—a perfect fit if you are lo...

Read on...

Additional Info... Home - Announcements
Posted on: July 22, 2019

2020 Census Page

Census Page

Graham County is excited to announce the partnership with the U.S. Census Bureau to support the 2020 Census!  Stay informed by visiting our 2020 Census-Graham County page.

Read on...

Additional Info... Home - Announcements
Posted on: July 1, 2019

Recording Fee Change

Recording Fee Change

As of July 1, 2019 the fee for recording documents will be: 

  • Standard Rate will be: $30.00 for each document. (This fee includes the fee for Affidavit of Property Value, extra indexing, and state surcharge).
  • Government rate will be: $15.00...
Read on...

Additional Info... Home - Announcements