Board of Supervisors


921 Thatcher Boulevard
Safford, AZ 85546



Link: Board of Supervisors Page

Monday - Thursday
7 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Located on the 1st floor of the Graham County General Services Building.

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Duderstadt, Hannah Elections Director/Deputy Clerk of the Board Contact Hannah Duderstadt  928-428-3250  
David, Paul Chairman, District 1 Contact Paul David     
Fohr, Felicia Accounts Payable Contact Felicia  928-792-5038  
Norris-Blake, Cindy Human Resources Director Contact Cindy Norris-Blake  928-428-3250  
Howard, John Vice-Chairman, District 2 Contact John Howard     
Rodriguez, Julie Chief Financial Officer Contact Julie  928-792-5039  
Welker, Dustin County Manager Contact Dustin Welker  928-428-3250  
Sanchez, Maryssa Payroll Specialist Contact Maryssa Sanchez  928-792-5042  
Mack, Clay Member, District 3 Contact Clay Mack  928-428-3250  
St. John, Jennifer Deputy Chief Financial Officer Contact Jennifer